King Harbor Realtors

agents

Darryl Boyd - Broker/Owner, MRP, SFR (310) 490-0139 cell (310) 356-7203 x701

  darryl@kingharborrealtors.com  


David Potter - Associate, Recruiting & Training (310) 613-5207 cell (310) 356-7203 x712 

david@kingharborrealtors.com


Jules Kanhan - Broker Associate (310) 227-9121 cell (310) 356-7203 x704

juleskanhan@kingharborrealtors.com


Ed Garcia - Broker Associate (310) 486-9227 cell (310) 356-7203 x711

edgarcia@kingharborrealtors.com 


Fred Blitzer - Associate (310) 714-0895 cell (310) 356-7203 x709 

fred@kingharborrealtors.com 


Debbie Lang - Associate (310) 567-4517 cell (310) 356-7203 x703 

debbielang@kingharborrealtors.com


 Kacey Walker - Associate (310) 779-1871 cell (310) 356-7203 x705

southbaysisters@kingharborrealtors.com


Soffi Yessman - Associate (424) 215-1749 cell (310) 356-7203 x706

southbaysisters@kingharborrealtors.com


Steven Walker - Associate (310) 779-1871 cell (310) 356-7203 x714

southbaysisters@kingharborrealtors.com


Swan Wedekind - Associate (310) 896-6200 cell (310) 356-7203 x707 

swan@kingharborrealtors.com 


Bill Peckovich - Associate (213) 324-2510 cell (310) 356-7203 x713

billpeckovich@kingharborrealtors.com


Matthew Hoffman - Associate (310) 621-9332 cell (310) 356-7203 x717

matthew@kingharborrealtors.com 


Cindi Arrata - Associate (310) 316-9416 cell (310) 356-7203 x715

cindiarrata@kingharborrealtors.com


Zainab Adebusola Alli-Akinsanya - Associate (310) 200-8915 cell (310) 356-7203 x716

zainabaalli@kingharborrealtors.com


Office Support

Amy Boyd (310)356-7203 x710 amy@kingharborrealtors.com